Budget Committee

7 Elected Member Board

Regular meetings are held at 7:00PM at the York Public Library on the3rd Thursday of each month.

A Note from the Chair...Minimize

Coming Soon ...

MembersMinimize

 CHAIR

Donald T. Lawton

15 Sparrow Lane

York, ME 03909

(207) 361-4933

dlawton@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2017

 

VICE-CHAIR

Lawrence Graves

4 My Way

York, ME 03909

(207) 363-3323

lgraves@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2018

 

Nelson J. Giordano Jr.

165 York Street

York, ME 03909

(207) 351-6701

ngiordano@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2017

 

James Smith

PO Box 226

York Harbor, ME 03911

jsmith@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2019

 

Nan Graves

PO Box 225

Cape Neddick, ME 03902

(207) 363-3997

ngraves@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2018

 

Thomas Carnicelli

P.O. Box 1228

York Harbor, ME 03911

(207) 363-2457

tcarnicelli@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2019

 

Heather Bridges Campbell

 (603) 502-4158

hcampbell@yorkmaine.org

Term Expires: Town Meeting 2018

© 2011-2013 Town of York, MainePrivacy StatementTerms Of Use
Small width layoutMedium width layoutMaximum width layoutMaximum textMedium textSmall text